Staff

Director

Pamela Patton Pamela Patton, PhD
Phone: (609)258-6363
Fax: (609)258-0103
ppatton@princeton.edu

Research Staff

Catherine Fernandez Catherine Fernandez, PhD
Phone: (609)258-6364
Fax: (609)258-0103
caf3@princeton.edu
Judith Golden Judith Golden, PhD
Phone: (609)258-7144
Fax: (609)258-0103
jkgolden@princeton.edu
Maria Alessia Rossi Maria Alessia Rossi
Phone: (609)258-6364
Fax: (609)258-0103
marossi@princeton.edu
Jessica Savage Jessica Savage, M.Litt, MLIS
Phone: (609)258-0884
Fax: (609)258-0103
jlsavage@princeton.edu
Henry Schilb Henry Schilb, PhD
Phone: (609)258-6344
Fax: (609)258-0103
schilb@princeton.edu

Administration

Fiona Barrett Fiona Barrett
Phone: (609)258-3773
Fax: (609)258-0103
fionab@princeton.edu

Photographer

John Blazejewski John Blazejewski
Phone: (609)258-2465
Fax: (609)258-0103
johnblaz@princeton.edu

Manager of Information Technology

Jon Niola Jon Niola
Phone: (609)258-7574
Fax: (609)258-0103
jniola@princeton.edu